Government Contacts

Loudoun County Board of Supervisors

1 Harrison St., Box 7000, Leesburg 20177
Voice: 703-777-0204
Comment Line: 703-777-0115;
Email: bos@loudoun.gov

You may also send e-mail messages directly to the Board members listed below:

Scott K. York (Chairman At-Large): scott.york@loudoun.gov
Janet S. Clarke, Vice Chairman, (Blue Ridge): janet.clarke@loudoun.gov
Suzanne M. Volpe (Algonkian): suzanne.volpe@loudoun.gov
Ralph M. Buona (Ashburn): ralph.buona@loudoun.gov
Shawn M. Williams (Broad Run): shawn.williams@loudoun.gov
Geary M. Higgins (Catoctin): geary.higgins@loudoun.gov
Matthew F. Letourneau (Dulles): matt.letourneau@loudoun.gov
Kenneth D. Reid (Leesburg): ken.reid@loudoun.gov
Eugene A. Delgaudio (Sterling): eugene.delgaudio@loudoun.gov

Planning Commission

703-777-0246
loudounpc@loudoun.gov

Fauquier County Board of Supervisors

40 Culpeper St., Warrenton 20186
Voice: 540-347-8648
Email: bos@fauquiercounty.gov

Christopher N. Granger, Chairman (Center District)

chris.granger@fauquiercounty.gov

Christopher T. Butler (Lee District)

chris.butler@fauquiercounty.gov

R. Holder Trumbo (Scott District)

holder.trumbo@fauquiercounty.gov

Mary Leigh McDaniel (Marshall District)

maryleigh.mcdaniel@fauquiercounty.gov

Richard R. Gerhardt, Vice Chair (Cedar Run District)

Richard.gerhardt@fauquiercounty.gov

Middleburg Town Council

PO Box 187, Middleburg 20118
Voice: 540-687-5152
Email: mburg@crosslink.com

Find Your Legislators

Virginia General Assembly
Virginia Governor
Virginia Congressional Delegation

 
Copyright © 2017 Goose Creek Association· This project powered by